Best Products Feed for WooCoommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (401 entries)

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 12 Hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 3 Hours
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: 6 Hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: A Complete Guide To Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook 的完整指南

en: A Complete Guide To Google Shopping
zh_CN: 完整的 Google 购物指南

en: Access to an Elite Support Team
zh_CN: 訪問精英支持團隊。

en: Access token has expired. Please, authenticate again if you want to submit a completely new feed to Google Merchant Center.
zh_CN: 访问令牌已过期。 如果您想向 Google Merchant Center 提交全新的提要，请再次进行身份验证。

en: Action
zh_CN: 作用

en: Add Custom Filter
zh_CN: 添加自定义过滤器

en: Add Detailed Product Attributes ( Size, Color, Pattern, Material, Age group, Gender ) to product
zh_CN: 將詳細的產品屬性（尺寸，顏色，圖案，材料，年齡段，性別，其他信息）添加到產品

en: Add Feed Rule
zh_CN: 添加提要规则

en: Add More Attributes To Your Feed
zh_CN: 为您的提要添加更多属性

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Add New Category Map
zh_CN: 添加新的分類圖

en: Add New Feed
zh_CN: 添加新提要

en: Add New Product Feed
zh_CN: 添加新的产品提要

en: Add Two Decimal Points
zh_CN: 添加两个小数点

en: Add Unique Product Identifiers ( Brand, GTIN, MPN, UPC, EAN, JAN, ISBN, ITF14, Offer price, Offer effective date, Additional info ) to product
zh_CN: 在產品中添加唯一的產品標識符（品牌，GTIN，MPN，UPC，EAN，JAN，ISBN，ITF14，要約價格，要約生效日期

en: Aelia Currency
zh_CN: 艾利亚货币

en: All Featured Products
zh_CN: 所有特色产品

en: All Product Feeds
zh_CN: 所有产品饲料

en: All Published Products
zh_CN: 所有已发布产品

en: All the published products will be included in the feed.
zh_CN: 所有已发布的产品都将包含在饲料中。

en: Allow Private Products
zh_CN: 允许私有产品

en: Already Rated
zh_CN: 已经评级

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Analytics Parameters
zh_CN: 分析參數

en: AND
zh_CN: 以及

en: and Regenerate
zh_CN: 并重新生成

en: and we will assist you.
zh_CN: 我们将为您提供帮助。

en: API Method (Require authorization)
zh_CN: API 方法（需要授权）

en: Apply Feed Rules
zh_CN: 应用提要规则

en: Assigned Values
zh_CN: 分配值

en: Attach your temporary feed link, and screenshots of your feed attributes, feed settings, and the feed filter section in the email.
zh_CN: 附加您的临时提要链接，以及您的 Feed 属性、提要设置和电子邮件中的 Feed 过滤器部分的屏幕截图。

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 屬性

en: Attribute Type
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 
    认证

en: Authorize with GMC to send a new feed for the first time with API Method
zh_CN: 授权 GMC 首次使用 API 方法发送新提要

en: Auto-Generate Your Feed
zh_CN: 自动生成您的 Feed

en: Available Merchants
zh_CN: 可用商人

en: Awesome, you've generated the feed successfully!
zh_CN: 太棒了，您已成功生成提要！

en: Boost your ROI with the largest marketplaces
zh_CN: 利用最大的市场提升您的投资回报率

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 運動

en: Campaign Content
zh_CN: 廣告活動內容

en: Campaign Term
zh_CN: 廣告活動期限

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category Filters
zh_CN: 类别过滤器

en: Category Mapping
zh_CN: 类别映射

en: CDATA
zh_CN: 数据

en: CDATA without space
zh_CN: 无空间的cdata

en: char Limit
zh_CN: 炭限

en: Check Abbreviation Lists
zh_CN: 检查缩写列表

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全部检查

en: Choose option if you want to include/exclude the old price attribute from the feed if it is less/equal than/to the current price.
zh_CN: 如果您想包含/排除提要中的旧价格属性，则选择选项（如果低于/等于/等于当前价格）。

en: Clear Batch
zh_CN: 清除批次

en: Clear Batch (Remove all)
zh_CN: 清除批次（全部删除）

en: Click Here To Edit Attributes
zh_CN: 点击这里编辑属性

en: Click Here To Start
zh_CN: 点击这里开始

en: Click on the Feed Settings button to: %s - Schedule Feed Update %s - Include Out of Stock Products %s - Include Product with No Price %s - Include/ Exclude Product Type %s - Skip Products/ Attributes With Empty Values %s - Track Campaign With UTM Parameters
zh_CN: 单击提要设置按钮以： %s - 进度更新 %s - 包括库存产品 %s - 包含无价格产品 %s - 包括/排除产品类型 %s - 跳过产品/属性值 %s - 跟踪带有 UTM 参数的广告系列

en: Click on the publish button to start generating the feed. %s - Once you click on the Publish button, this tour will end. %s - You will see a feed loading bar once the feed generation starts. %s - Once the feed generation is completed, you can view or download the generated feed. %s - Once the feed is generated, you can click on the View/ Download button to view the feed or to download the generated feed
zh_CN: 单击发布按钮开始生成 Feed。 %s - 单击发布按钮后，此游览将结束。 %s - 饲料生成开始后，您将看到一个饲料装载栏。 %s - 生成提要生成完成后，您可以查看或下载生成的 Feed。%s - 生成提要后，您可以单击“查看/下载”按钮查看提要或下载生成的提要

en: Click on this Product Filter button to: %s - Use All Featured Products Filter %s - Category Filter %s - Tag Filter %s - Custom Filter %s - Product Filter (Pro) %s - Product Rule (Pro)
zh_CN: 单击此产品过滤器按钮： %s - 使用所有特色产品 过滤器 %s - 类别过滤器 %s - 标签过滤器 %s - 自定义过滤器 %s - 产品过滤器 (Pro) %s - 产品规则 (PRO)

en: Client ID#:
zh_CN: 客户ID＃：

en: Client Secret:
zh_CN: 客户秘密：

en: Close The Settings Drawer
zh_CN: 关闭设置抽屉

en: Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号 (,)

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Completed feed generation job.
zh_CN: 完成了提要生成作業。

en: Condition
zh_CN: 健康）狀況

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Category Mapping
zh_CN: 配置类别映射

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制項

en: Copy log
zh_CN: 複製日誌

en: Copy Status
zh_CN: 复制状态

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create Feed
zh_CN: 创建提要

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom Field Support - Brand, GTIN, MPN, etc.
zh_CN: 自定义字段支持 - 品牌、GTIN、MPN 等。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom Filter
zh_CN: 定制过滤器

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日常

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Date
zh_CN: 枣

en: Decimal Separator - Comma (,)
zh_CN: 十进制分隔符 - 逗号 (,)

en: Decode URL
zh_CN: 解码网址

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Detailed Product Attributes Support  - Size, Gender, Material, etc.
zh_CN: 详细的产品属性支持 - 大小、性别、材料等。

en: Direct Upload Method (No need for authorization)
zh_CN: 直接上传方式（无需授权）

en: Do you still want to continue?
zh_CN: 你还想继续吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文獻資料

en: Does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Dollar rate, specify the real value if the prices in the product feed are given in dollars. If the prices are given in hryvnias, you can leave it empty.
zh_CN: 美元利率，如果产品提要中的价格以美元给出，则指定实际价值。 如果价格以格里夫尼亚为单位，您可以将其留空。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Feed
zh_CN: 下载Feed

en: Dynamic Pricing feature to manipulate your product pricing
zh_CN: 动态定价功能，可操纵您的产品定价

en: Each Word Uppercase
zh_CN: 每个单词大写

en: EAN
zh_CN: 境

en: eBaySeller Currency
zh_CN: eBay 卖家货币

en: eBaySeller Site ID
zh_CN: eBaySeller 网站 ID

en: Edit Product Feed
zh_CN: 编辑产品提要

en: Enable Facebook Pixel
zh_CN: 啟用Facebook Pixel

en: Enable log
zh_CN: 啟用日誌

en: Enable this option to exclude invisible/hidden products from your feed
zh_CN: 启用此选项以从您的 Feed 中排除不可见/隐藏的产品

en: Enable this option to include grouped products in your feed
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在您的 Feed 中包含分组产品

en: End product processing.
zh_CN: 最終產品加工。

en: Error occurred, The version selected is invalid. Try selecting different version.
zh_CN: 发生错误，所选版本无效。 尝试选择不同的版本。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例：

en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 摈

en: Exclude Invisible/Hidden Products
zh_CN: 排除不可見/隱藏的產品

en: Exclude TAX from structured data prices
zh_CN: 從結構化數據價格中排除稅收

en: Exclude Tax From Structured Data Prices
zh_CN: 從結構化數據價格中排除稅收的能力

en: Facebook Pixel ID
zh_CN: Facebook像素編號

en: Feed Attributes & Product Data Mapping
zh_CN: 饲料属性和产品数据映射

en: Feed File
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Feed Merchant
zh_CN: 饲料商

en: Feed Settings Option
zh_CN: 提要设置选项

en: Feed Type
zh_CN: 饲料类型

en: Filter feed by WooCommerce product categories
zh_CN: 按 WooCommerce 产品类别筛选提要

en: Filter feed by WooCommerce tags
zh_CN: 按 WooCommerce 标记过滤提要

en: Filter Products
zh_CN: 过滤产品

en: Filter your feed products with your preferred condition
zh_CN: 过滤您的饲料产品，您的首选条件

en: Finish Tour
zh_CN: 结束游览

en: Firm ID
zh_CN: 公司 ID

en: Firm Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: First Word Uppercase
zh_CN: 第一字大写

en: Fix WooCommerce's (JSON-LD) Structure Data Bug
zh_CN: 修復WooCommerce（JSON-LD）結構數據錯誤

en: Generate
zh_CN: 一般

note: Description of the plugin
en: Generate and maintain your WooCommerce product feed for Google Shopping, Social Catalogs, Yandex, Idealo, Vivino, Pinterest, eBay MIP, BestPrice, Skroutz, Fruugo, Bonanza & 180+ Merchants.
zh_CN: 为 Google 购物、社交目录、Yandex、Idealo、Vivino、Pinterest、eBay MIP、BestPrice、Skroutz、Fruugo、Bonanza 和 180 多家商家生成和维护您的 WooCommerce 产品 Feed。

en: Generate Feed
zh_CN: 生成饲料

en: Generate Unlimited Products (Free version is limited to 200 products)
zh_CN: 生成无限产品（免费版限200款产品）

en: Get email notification if your feed is not generated properly
zh_CN: 如果您的提要生成不正确，请获取电子邮件通知

en: Get Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即获取专业版

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 动动

en: Give A Name To This Feed
zh_CN: 为此提要命名

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 專業版

en: Go to Plugin Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到插件仪表板

en: Google Merchant Center Authorization
zh_CN: 谷歌商家中心授权

en: Google Merchant Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌 商人 设置

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Group products :
zh_CN: 集團產品：

en: Here, you can change the merchant/marketplace and choose the file type when the product feed is generated.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以在生成产品 Feed 时更改商家/市场并选择文件类型。

en: Hide Character Limit Column
zh_CN: 隐藏字符限制列

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How about we guide you on how to create your first product feed?
zh_CN: 我们如何指导您如何创建您的第一个产品提要？

en: How to auto-sync product feed to Google Merchant Shop
zh_CN: 如何自动同步产品提要到 Google 商家商店

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Ceneo
zh_CN: 如何为Ceneo生成WooCommerce产品供稿

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Facebook
zh_CN: 如何为 Facebook 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Favi
zh_CN: 如何为 Favi 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Fruugo
zh_CN: 如何为 Fruugo 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Glami
zh_CN: 如何为 Glami 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Google
zh_CN: 如何为 Google 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Heureka
zh_CN: 如何为 Heureka 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to generate WooCommerce product feed for Vivino
zh_CN: 如何为 Vivino 生成 WooCommerce 产品 Feed

en: How to List WooCommerce Store Products On Idealo
zh_CN: 如何在 Idealo 上列出 WooCommerce 商店产品

en: How to upload your WooCommerce products on the Facebook store
zh_CN: 如何在 Facebook 商店上传您的 WooCommerce 产品

en: HTML Entities
zh_CN: HTML 实体

en: Identify the paid keywords
zh_CN: 識別付費關鍵字

en: If
zh_CN: 如果

en: If these don't work, please reach out to us at
zh_CN: 如果这些不起作用，请联系我们

en: Include
zh_CN: 算

en: Include all the required attributes in your feed (GTIN, MPN, EAN, UPC, etc)
zh_CN: 在您的 Feed 中包含所有必需的属性（GTIN、MPN、EAN、UPC 等）

en: Include all the Variable Products Variations in your feed (these are only the product variations)
zh_CN: 包括您的饲料中的所有可变产品变化（这些只是产品的变化）

en: Include All Variable Products Variations
zh_CN: 包括所有可变产品变体

en: Include detailed product attributes (Size, Pattern, Material, Gender, Color, etc)
zh_CN: 包括详细的产品属性（尺寸、图案、材料、性别、颜色等）

en: Include Grouped Products
zh_CN: 包括分组产品

en: Include or exclude XML file header attributes (title, link, description, datetime)
zh_CN: 包括或排除 XML 文件头属性（标题、链接、描述、日期时间）

en: Include Out of Stock Products
zh_CN: 包括缺货产品

en: Include Product with No Price
zh_CN: 包括无价格的产品

en: Include the variation name in the product title
zh_CN: 在产品标题中包含变体名称

en: Include Variable Parent Product (No Variations)
zh_CN: 包括可变的父产品（无变体）

en: Include Variation Name In The Product Title
zh_CN: 在产品标题中包含变体名称

en: Increase the number of products that will be approved in Google's Merchant Center: This option will fix WooCommerce's (JSON-LD) structured data bug and add extra structured data elements to your pages
zh_CN: 增加將在Google Merchant Center中批准的產品數量: 此選項將修復WooCommerce的（JSON-LD）結構化數據錯誤，並向您的頁面添加額外的結構化數據元素

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Invalid Merchant.
zh_CN: 無效的商家。

en: Is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: It looks like you have an older version of %1$s%2$s. Please update %1$s%2$s to the latest version to use Pro features properly.
zh_CN: 看起来您有 %1$s%2$s 的旧版本。 请将 %1$s%2$s 更新到最新版本以正确使用 Pro 功能。

en: Item Wrapper
zh_CN: 物品包装

en: Items Wrapper
zh_CN: 物品包装

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Learn How
zh_CN: 了解如何

en: Less than
zh_CN: 没有

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日誌

en: Manipulate Product Pricing
zh_CN: 操纵产品定价

en: Mapper Name
zh_CN: 映射器名稱

en: Marketing medium: (e.g. cpc, banner, email)
zh_CN: 營銷媒介：（例如，每次點擊費用，橫幅，電子郵件）

en: Medium
zh_CN: 介質

en: Merchant
zh_CN: 商人

en: Merchant ID# :
zh_CN: 商家ID＃：

en: Merchants
zh_CN: 招商

en: Merge Multiple Attributes Values Together
zh_CN: 将多个属性值合并在一起

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: NB: This session expiration is set by Google. You only need to authorize while submitting a new feed. You can ignore this if you've already submitted your feed to Google.
zh_CN: 注意：此会话过期由 Google 设置。 您只需在提交新提要时进行授权。 如果您已经将提要提交给 Google，则可以忽略此操作。

en: New Attribute
zh_CN: 新属性

en: New Custom Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新的自定義屬性

en: New Product Feed
zh_CN: 产品 饲料

en: Next
zh_CN: 下

en: Next Schedule:
zh_CN: 下一个时间表：

en: No Categories
zh_CN: 没有类别

en: No Interval
zh_CN: 没有间隔

en: No product feeds found
zh_CN: 未找到产品饲料

en: No product feeds found in trash
zh_CN: 垃圾中没有发现产品饲料

en: No Terms
zh_CN: 没有条款

en: No, Close
zh_CN: 不，关闭

en: No, Thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 不为

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好

en: Old Price
zh_CN: 老价格

en: On Toggle to activate UTM Params
zh_CN: 开启切换激活 UTM 参数

en: Once you have mapped the attribute values, you can click on Publish and the feed will be generated. %s **This tour will end if you click on the Publish button and the feed will start generating. %s - You can view the generated feed once the feed generation is completed. %s - Click on the Next to skip feed generation for now and  to learn more options to configure the feed. %s
zh_CN: 映射属性值后，您可以单击“发布”，将生成提要。 %s **如果您单击发布按钮，则此行程将结束，并且 Feed 将开始生成。 %s - 完成提要生成后，您可以查看生成的提要。 %s - 单击下一步跳过提要生成，了解更多配置提要的选项。 %s

en: Once you make any changes, click on the Close button to get back to the Attributes section.
zh_CN: 进行任何更改后，单击关闭按钮以返回到属性部分。

en: Only the featured products will be included in the feed.
zh_CN: 只有精选产品将包含在提要中。

en: Optimize Product Title
zh_CN: 优化产品名称

en: OR
zh_CN: 好

en: Others
zh_CN: 他人

en: Our Support
zh_CN: 我们的支持

en: Output Filter
zh_CN: 输出滤波器

en: Parent Product Feed:
zh_CN: 母产品饲料：

en: Pipe (|)
zh_CN: 管道 (|)

en: Please do give us a %s if you like using our plugin. It will only take 2 minutes.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢使用我们的插件，请给我们一个 %s。 只需2分钟。

en: Please note that Google has fixed abbreviations for Language. For example, the abbreviation for language, English is en.
zh_CN: 请注意，Google 已修复了语言的缩写。 例如，语言的缩写，英语为 en。

en: Please note that Google has fixed abbreviations for Location. For example, the abbreviation for target location, United States is US.
zh_CN: 请注意，Google 已修复位置缩写。 例如，目标位置的缩写，美国就是我们。

en: Please Select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select a Google Category
zh_CN: 请选择 Google 类别

en: Please update WPFM database
zh_CN: 請更新WPFM數據庫

en: Popular Merchants
zh_CN: 热门商家

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Product Feed
zh_CN: 产品饲料

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Product Feeds
zh_CN: 产品饲料

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 字首

en: Prefix/Suffix
zh_CN: 前缀/后缀

en: Preview Feed
zh_CN: 预览提要

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Prices start at $79.99
zh_CN: 起价为 $79.99

en: pro
zh_CN: 親

en: Pro Merchants
zh_CN: 专业商人

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Product data manipulation along with find & replace feature
zh_CN: 产品数据操作以及查找和替换功能

en: Product feed draft updated.
zh_CN: 更新了产品提要草稿。

en: Product Feed for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的产品饲料

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Product Feed Manager for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的产品 Feed 经理

en: Product feed published.
zh_CN: 发布的产品提要。

en: Product feed saved.
zh_CN: 保存的产品饲料。

en: Product feed updated.
zh_CN: 产品提要更新。

en: Product Filter
zh_CN: 产品过滤器

en: Product Filter Close Button
zh_CN: 产品过滤器关闭按钮

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product, promo code, or slogan (e.g. spring_sale)
zh_CN: 產品，促銷代碼或口號（例如spring_sale）

en: Products
zh_CN: 制品

en: Products per batch (Free users cannot generate more than %d products. For free users it will run only 1 batch)
zh_CN: 每批产品（免费用户不能生成超过 %d 的产品。 对于免费用户，它将仅运行 1 批）

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish Feed
zh_CN: 发布提要

en: Publish To Generate The Product Feed
zh_CN: 发布以生成产品 Feed

en: Purge Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Put custom xml attribute item wrapper name. Keep blank incase of using default structure.
zh_CN: 放置自定义 XML 属性项目包装器名称。 保持空白以防使用默认结构。

en: Put custom xml attribute item wrapper_el name. Keep blank incase of using default structure.
zh_CN: 放置自定义 XML 属性项 wrapper_el 名称。 保持空白以防使用默认结构。

en: Put custom xml attribute items wrapper name. Keep blank incase of using default structure.
zh_CN: 放置自定义 XML 属性项目包装器名称。 保持空白以防使用默认结构。

en: Put your company name to include in the xml header section with company tag.
zh_CN: 将您的公司名称包含在带有公司标记的 XML 标头部分中。

en: Rate Now
zh_CN: 现在率

en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推薦人

en: Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Remove All Plugin Data on Plugin Uninstallation
zh_CN: 删除插件卸载时的所有插件数据

en: Remove Decimal Points
zh_CN: 删除小数点

en: Remove Hyphen
zh_CN: 删除连字符

en: Remove Hyphen and Space
zh_CN: 删除连字符和空格

en: Remove ShortCodes
zh_CN: 删除短代码

en: Remove ShortCodes and Tags
zh_CN: 删除短代码和标签

en: Remove Space
zh_CN: 移除空间

en: Remove Special Character
zh_CN: 删除特殊字符

en: Remove Tab
zh_CN: 删除选项卡

en: Remove Underscore
zh_CN: 删除下划线

en: Replace Comma with Backslash
zh_CN: 用反斜杠替换逗号

en: Replace Decimal with Hyphen
zh_CN: 用连字符替换小数

en: Replace Space with Hyphen
zh_CN: 用连字符替换空间

en: Required Attributes
zh_CN: 必需属性

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重启

en: Revision restored.
zh_CN: 修订版恢复。

note: Author of the plugin
en: RexTheme
zh_CN: 雷克斯主題

en: Rollback to Older Version
zh_CN: 回滚到旧版本

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到以前的版本

en: Rollback to Product Feed Manager for WooCommerce previous version
zh_CN: 回滚到 WooCommerce 上一个版本的产品 Feed Manager

en: RSS
zh_CN: 红外线

en: Save
zh_CN: 救

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Search Product Feeds
zh_CN: 搜索产品 Feed

en: Select a country for the Shipping attribute value for Google/Facebook merchants.
zh_CN: 为 Google/Facebook 商家的运送属性值选择国家/地区。

en: Select Day of Month
zh_CN: 选择月中的某一天

en: Select Day of Week
zh_CN: 选择星期几

en: Select Hour
zh_CN: 选择小时

en: Select merchant and create feed
zh_CN: 选择商家并创建提要

en: Select Merchant And Feed Type
zh_CN: 选择商家和饲料类型

en: Select separator
zh_CN: 选择分离器

en: Select your feed file type
zh_CN: 选择您的提要文件类型

en: Select your merchant
zh_CN: 选择您的商家

en: Select your preferred merchant from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您的首选商家

en: Semi-colon (;)
zh_CN: 分号(;)

en: Send to Google Merchant
zh_CN: 發送到Google Merchant

en: Send to google merchant
zh_CN: 发送给谷歌商家

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分离器

en: Set auto-update to keep your feed in sync with WooCommerce
zh_CN: 设置自动更新以使您的提要与 WooCommerce 保持同步

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定值

en: Simple products :
zh_CN: 簡單產品：

en: Skip attributes with empty value
zh_CN: 跳过空值的属性

en: Skip products with empty value
zh_CN: 跳过空值的产品

en: Some required attributes are not configured properly!
zh_CN: 某些必需的属性配置不正确！

en: Start feed processing job by cron
zh_CN: 通過cron開始提要處理作業

en: Start feed processing job.
zh_CN: 開始提要處理作業。

en: Start product processing.
zh_CN: 開始產品加工。

en: Static
zh_CN: 大电干扰

en: Status
zh_CN: 地位

en: Strip Tags
zh_CN: 条形标签

en: Submit
zh_CN: 
    提交

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 後綴

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系統狀況

en: Tag Filters
zh_CN: 标签过滤器

en: Take Tour
zh_CN: 参观

en: Target Country
zh_CN: 
    目标国家

en: Target Language
zh_CN: 目标语言

en: Temporary Feed URL:
zh_CN: 临时提要网址：

en: The best plugin to generate
zh_CN: 生成的最佳插件

en: The referrer: (e.g. google, newsletter)
zh_CN: 引薦來源網址：（例如Google，新聞通訊）

en: Then
zh_CN: 然後

en: There was an error when generating the feed. Please try the following to troubleshoot the issue.
zh_CN: 生成提要时出错。 请尝试以下方法解决问题。

en: These are the list of attributes that you are supposed to include for your products in the product feed. We will be mapping your store product data as the values of the attributes in this section. %s However, most of these are already mapped, and you do not need to make any changes to them.
zh_CN: 这些是您应该在产品提要中包含的产品的属性列表。 我们将在本节中将您的商店产品数据映射为属性的值。 % s 但是，其中大部分已经映射，您不需要对它们进行任何更改。

en: This option will convert all your product prices using WooCommerce Multi-Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 WooCommerce 多币种切换器转换所有产品价格

en: This option will convert all your product prices using WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh_CN: 此选项将使用 WooCommerce 多语言和多币种转换您的所有产品价格

en: This option will include/exclude out of stock products from feed
zh_CN: 此选项将包括/排除 Feed 中的库存产品

en: This option will include/exclude products with no regular price set or with regular price zero (0)
zh_CN: 此选项将包括/排除没有常规价格或常规价格为零 (0) 的产品

en: This option will remove any attribute with empty value (XML feed format only)
zh_CN: 此选项将删除任何具有空值的属性（仅限 XML 提要格式）

en: This option will remove products if there is a single attribute with empty value
zh_CN: 如果有一个空值的属性，此选项将删除产品

en: Title
zh_CN: 封号

en: To send a feed to the Google Merchant Center, you need to authorize with Google Merchant Center. You can send the feed to Google Merchant Center through direct upload method or by using the Content API.
zh_CN: 要将提要发送到 Google Merchant Center，您需要使用 Google Merchant Center 进行授权。 您可以通过直接上传方式或使用内容 API 将提要发送到 Google Merchant Center。

en: Total Products
zh_CN: 产品总值

en: Total products :
zh_CN: 產品總數：

en: Total reviews :
zh_CN: 总评：

en: Track Your Campaign
zh_CN: 跟踪您的广告系列

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 疑难

en: TSV
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Uh-oh! You're trying to exit without saving your changes. Would you like to save them?
zh_CN: 呜 不 呵! 您正在尝试退出而不保存更改。 你想拯救它们吗？

en: Unique code of the firm.
zh_CN: 公司的独特代码。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新資料

en: Update & Close
zh_CN: 更新和关闭

en: Update Feed
zh_CN: 更新提要

en: Update List
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Update WooCommerce variation child list that has no parent assigned (abandoned child)
zh_CN: 更新没有父分配的 WooCommerce 变体子列表（被遗弃的孩子）

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新的

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 升级通知

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to Pro to get access to our premium features
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro 以访问我们的高级功能

en: Use Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 使用高级过滤器

en: Use eBay (MIP), Google Remarketing (DRM), Google Review, Leguide merchant templates
zh_CN: 使用 eBay (MIP)、Google 再营销 (DRM)、Google 评论、Leguide 商家模板

en: Use Google Auto-sync to send data to your Google Merchant Center at fixed intervals. Configure and Authenticate Auto-sync with Google to be able to use this feature.
zh_CN: 使用 Google 自动同步以固定间隔向 Google Merchant Center 发送数据。 配置和验证自动同步与 Google 的功能，以便能够使用此功能。

en: Use Product Filter feature to include/exclude specific products
zh_CN: 使用产品过滤功能包括/排除特定产品

en: Use Strip Tags For Description
zh_CN: 使用条带标签进行描述

en: Use to differentiate ads
zh_CN: 用於區分廣告

en: UTF-8 Encode
zh_CN: UTF-8 编码

en: UTM Parameters
zh_CN: 超声波参数

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable parent :
zh_CN: 可變父項：

en: Variations :
zh_CN: 變化 ：

en: View
zh_CN: 风光

en: View All Merchants
zh_CN: 查看所有商家

en: View Doc
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Feed
zh_CN: 查看Feed

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日誌

en: View Product Feed
zh_CN: 查看产品提要

en: View/Download
zh_CN: 查看/下载

en: Warning: Please back up your database before making the rollback as you might lose you previous data.
zh_CN: 警告：在进行回滚之前，请备份您的数据库，因为您可能会丢失以前的数据。

en: WCML Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Welcome to Product Feed Manager!
zh_CN: WooCommerce產品Feed經理

en: When the cache will be expired.
zh_CN: 缓存何时过期。

en: Why Upgrade To The Premium Version?
zh_CN: 為什麼要升級到高級版？

en: WooCommerce Multi-Currency
zh_CN: woocommerce 多币种

en: WPFM cache TTL
zh_CN: wpfm缓存TTL

en: Wrapper Element
zh_CN: 包装元素

en: XML Header
zh_CN: XML 标题

en: Yes, Save
zh_CN: 是的，保存

en: You Are Authorized.
zh_CN: 你被授权.

en: You Are Not Authorized
zh_CN: 您未获授权

en: You Are Not Authorized.
zh_CN: 您没有权限

en: You are now ready to send feed from Product Feed Manager for WooCommerce to your Google Merchant Center.
zh_CN: 您现在可以将 Feed 从 WooCommerce 的产品 Feed Manager 发送到您的 Google Merchant Center。

en: You can also include more attributes for your products using these buttons. %s The "Add New Attribute" will let you choose from other available attributes for your selected merchant and then you can map the value with a product data. %s The "Add New Custom Attribute" will let you name an attribute title yourself and then map the value with a product data.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用这些按钮为您的产品添加更多属性。 % s “添加新属性”将允许您从所选商家的其他可用属性中进行选择，然后您可以使用产品数据来映射该值。 % s “添加新的自定义属性”将允许您自己命名一个属性标题，然后用产品数据映射该值。

en: You can send the feed to Google Merchant Center through direct upload method or by using the Content API.
zh_CN: 您可以通过直接上传方式或使用内容 API 将提要发送到 Google Merchant Center。

en: You may give any name. It's just to help you save settings for this feed generation and help you distinguish between other feeds you generate in the future.
zh_CN: 你可以给任何名字。 这只是为了帮助您保存此 Feed 生成的设置，并帮助您区分将来生成的其他提要。

en: Your access token has expired. This application uses OAuth 2.0 to Access Google APIs. Please insert the information below and authenticate token for Google Merchant Shop. Generated access token expires after 3600 sec.
zh_CN: 
    您的访问令牌已过期。此应用程序使用OAuth 2.0访问Google API。请输入以下信息并验证Google Merchant Shop的令牌。生成的访问令牌在3600秒后过期。

en: Your feed is generating
zh_CN: 您的供稿正在生成

en: Your Feed URL
zh_CN: 您的供稿网址

en: Your hotline store name.
zh_CN: 您的热线商店名称。
